SREE SATYANARAYANA SPINNING MILLS LIMITED VENKATARAYAPURAM ::: TANUKU – 534 215

Composite of Board of Directors and Committees	
Board of Directors	
Name	Designation
Sri E.Sathyanarayana	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer
Sri P.Narendranath Chowdary	Non Executive Director
Sri Sunkavally Parvatha Rao	Independent Director
Sri Anaparthy Dharmaraju	Independent Director
Sri Chevuturi Murali Krishna	Independent Director
Committee Members	
Sri Chevuturi Murali Krishna	Audit Committee
Sri E.Sathyanarayana	Audit Committee
Sri Sunkavally Parvatha Rao	Audit Committee
Sri Anaparthy Dharmaraju	Audit Committee
Sri P.Narendranath Chowdary	Stakeholders Relationship Committee
Sri Sunkavally Parvatha Rao	Stakeholders Relationship Committee
Sri Anaparthy Dharmaraju	Stakeholders Relationship Committee
Sri E.Sathyanarayana	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee
Sri Sunkavally Parvatha Rao	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee
Sri Anaparthy Dharmaraju	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee
Sri P.Narendranath Chowdary	Nomination and Remuneration Committee
Sri Sunkavally Parvatha Rao	Nomination and Remuneration Committee
Sri Chevuturi Murali Krishna	Nomination and Remuneration Committee